International Classification for Diseases (ICD)

ICD-10 is the 10th revision of the International Statistical Classification of Diseases and Related Health Problems. It contains codes for diseases, signs and symptoms, abnormal findings, complaints, social circumstances, and external causes of injury or diseases.  The image below includes a link to the complete listing for ICD-10 CM (Clinical Modification) codes which are both recognised and used within the local health system in Bermuda.

Click Here for ICD-10-CM 2019 Codes

American Medical Association ICD-10 Codebook

For an ICD-10 overview and additional information on claims processing, click the tab below provided by the American Medical Association (AMA).

Read More

ICD-10-CM Tabular List of Diseases and Injuries

This directory provides a list of codes for diseases and injuries. Click the tab to view the instructional document.

Read More
Get the latest resources and advice on Coronavirus and what we're doing as a Health Council.